[#INSTAGRAM] 2014/11/28

special_js1104

..스위스 마테호른에 이특 새기기.. ..시차 적응 실패..ㅠㅠ

A photo posted by Lee teuk (@xxteukxx) on

  • ..스위스 마테호른에 이특 새기기..
    ..시차 적응 실패..ㅠㅠ

Escabando “Leeteuk” en MatterHorn* Suiza.. No pude adaptarme a la diferencia horaria.. TT

MatterHorn*: Alpes Suizos

leedonghae

비온다 ^^

A photo posted by Haru Coffee🎄❄️ (@leedonghae) on

  • 비온다 ^^

Esta lloviendo ^^

siwon1987

  • Thanksgiving Dinner with my Taiwan Family yesterday. It was such a great dinner. I had had too much. Today, I have to pay back.. sigh lol :^) with Raincoat..

 Ayer Cena de Acción de Gracias con mi familia de Taiwán. Fue una gran cena. Yo he tenido demasiado . Hoy en día, tengo que pagar de nuevo .. suspiro lol : ^ ) con el impermeable ..

A photo posted by SIWON CHOI (@siwon1987) on

A photo posted by SIWON CHOI (@siwon1987) on

done. bye

A photo posted by SIWON CHOI (@siwon1987) on

  • done. bye

Hecho. adiós

take some break. see you tomorrow.

A photo posted by SIWON CHOI (@siwon1987) on

  • take some break. see you tomorrow.

Tomando un descanso. Te veo mañana

eunhyukee44

Good night all

A photo posted by Eunhyuk (@eunhyukee44) on

  • Good night all

Buenas noches a todos

zhoumi0419

  • Thanksgiving Day !Thank the people who loves me … also thank the people who i love deeply…

Día de acción de gracias! Gracias a las personas que me quieren… gracias también a las personas que yo quiero profundamente

Fuente: IG de Zhoumi, IG de Eunhyuk, IG de Siwon, IG de Leeteuk, IG de Donghae

Vía: http://sup3rjunior.com/

Traducción al inglés: http://sup3rjunior.com/

Traducción al español: Giuly@SJPlaceSpain

KJC Place Spain

Responder

